TurnKey Joomla

Rural Transit Study

billionphotos 988064 64x64

The Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission is performing a Rural Transit Study.  The Study will cover the Counties of Alleghany, Botetourt, Franklin, The Towns of Clifton Forge and Rocky Mount, and the City of Covington.  As part of this study, this survey will be used to determine transit needs in the region's rural localities to/from the Roanoke Valley.  An in-depth second survey will be forthcoming which will seek more specific information about transit needs in the rural areas of the region.  As a thank-you for completing this survey, participates can please complete questions #6 for a chance to win a $10 gift card from Kroger.  Take the Survey


Contact Us

1255 Franklin Street | Rocky Mount, VA 24151
(540) 483-3030 | info@franklincountyva.gov
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.