BOARD OF SUPERVISORS CONTACT INFORMATION

 
board of supervisors imageLeland Mitchell, Ronnie Thompson, Charles Wagner, Cline Brubaker,
Tommy Cundiff, Tim Tatum and Bob Camicia 

Cline Brubaker, Chairman
(Blackwater District - Term Expires 12-31-2019)
E-mail: cline.brubaker@franklincountyva.gov

Bob Camicia
(Gills Creek District - Term Expires 12-31-2019)
E-mail: bob.camicia@franklincountyva.gov

Tommy Cundiff
(Union Hall District - Term Expires 12-31-2019)
E-mail: tommy.cundiff@franklincountyva.gov

Leland Mitchell
(Snow Creek District - Term Expires 12-31-2017)
E-mail: leland.mitchell@franklincountyva.gov
Phone: 540-483-4488 Alternate E-Mail:   lmitch@b2xonline.com

Tim Tatum
(Blue Ridge District - Term Expires 12-31-2019)
E-mail: tim.tatum@franklincountyva.gov

Ronnie Thompson
(Boone District - Term Expires 12-31-2017
E-mail: ronnie.thompson@franklincountyva.gov

Charles Wagner, Vice-Chairman
(Rocky Mount District - Term Expires 12-31-2017)
E-mail: charles.wagner@franklincountyva.gov

 

Brent Robertson, County Administrator
Chris Whitlow, Deputy County Administrator
Sharon Tudor, Clerk to the Board 

Board of Supervisors
1255 Franklin Street
Suite 112
Rocky Mount, VA  24151

Phone: 540-483-3030