TurnKey Joomla


Board of Supervisors
1255 Franklin Street, Suite 112
Rocky Mount, VA  24151

Phone: 540-483-3030 


Cline Brubaker
Bob Camicia
Tommy Cundiff

Leland Mitchell or
Phone: 540-483-4488

Tim Tatum
Ronnie Thompson
Charles Wagner


Board of Supervisorsbos

The Franklin County Board of Supervisors is composed of one member for each of the seven magisterial districts. Mr. Leland Mitchell (Snow Creek), Mr. Ronnie Thompson (Boone), Mr. Charles Wagner, Vice-Chairman (Rocky Mount), Mr. Cline Brubaker, Chairman (Blackwater), Mr. Tommy Cundiff (Union Hall), Mr. Tim Tatum (Blue Ridge), Mr. Bob Camicia (Gills Creek).

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide services and leadership in order to protect the health, safety and welfare of the citizens of Franklin County and to promote an outstanding quality of life. We will balance the needs and desires of the public with available resources while administering policies and ordinances in a fair and courteous manner. We will protect our community and environment, preserve our heritage and anticipate future needs, demands and opportunities.

Contact Us

1255 Franklin Street | Rocky Mount, VA 24151
(540) 483-3030 | info@franklincountyva.gov
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.