TurnKey Joomla


Department of Social Services
5 East Court Street, Suite 101
Rocky Mount, VA  24151

Phone: 540-483-9247

Deborah Powell, Director
E-mail: Social Services

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm 



Board Members

Blackwater District
Danny W. Agee

Blue Ridge District
Martha  Haley-Bowling

Boone District
John Lipscomb

Gills Creek District
Richard L. Kleckner

Union Hall District
Wendie Dungan

Snow Creek District
Howard Ferguson

Rocky Mount District
Member Board of Supervisors
Charles D. Wagner

Call 483-9247 for information on contacting your district representative.

Contact Us

1255 Franklin Street | Rocky Mount, VA 24151
(540) 483-3030 | info@franklincountyva.gov
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.